Taylor Swift unveils four songs to support her Eras Tour debut | English Movie News

Taylor Swift has officially released four songs in celebration of her Eras Tour that is kicking off tomorrow.
Taylor is back with a bang as the sassy songstress and artist has officially unveiled a never before heard track titled, All the Girls You Loved Before and three other songs including Eyes Open, Safe and Sound and If This Was a Movie as re-releases.
It’s thought that the brand new track was left off her 2019 album, Lover, for reasons unknown. Featured on Safe and Sound are veteran singers and songwriters Joy Williams and John Paul White from the group, The Civil Wars, which was active from 2009 to 2014.

Three of the four tracks that Taylor is releasing appear to be rerecordings as they have the Taylor’s Version included as a tag in their titles.
After the pandemic, Swifties were eager to see Taylor to tour again having had a gap of five years. Her long awaited tour is kicking off in Glendale, Arizona on March 18.

Taylor was unable to tour in support of her studio albums Lover, Folklore and Evermore due to the pandemic. Now, she will launch the Eras Tour in a bid to promote of all of her albums, including her most recent, Midnights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *